STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for Fourth Quarter / Full-Year 2017 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Geneva / 08 Jan 2018

STMicroelectronics (NYSE: STM) , a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will release fourth quarter/full year 2017 earnings before the opening of trading on the European Stock Exchanges on Thursday, January 25, 2018.

The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company’s website at

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a live webcast of its conference call on January 25, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET) / 3:30 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 12:30 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (PT), to discuss performance for the fourth quarter and full year of 2017.

The live webcast of the conference call will be available by accessing Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until February 9, 2018.

About STMicroelectronics
ST is a global semiconductor leader delivering intelligent and energy-efficient products and solutions that power the electronics at the heart of everyday life. ST’s products are found everywhere today, and together with our customers, we are enabling smarter driving and smarter factories, cities and homes, along with the next generation of mobile and Internet of Things devices.

By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for life.augmented.

In 2016, the Company’s net revenues were $6.97 billion, serving more than 100,000 customers worldwide. Further information can be found at

For further information, please contact:
Tait Sorensen                                              
Group VP, Investor Relations

Tel: +1 602 485 2064

Alexis Breton
Director, PR & Media Operations

Tel: + 33 6 59 16 79 08

Newsroom Search