STMicroelectronics to Webcast Capital Markets Day


Geneva / 07 May 2018

STMicroelectronics (NYSE: STM) , a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will webcast live its 2018 Capital Markets Day meeting from London, UK, on Tuesday, May 15, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. British Standard Time (BST) / 10:00 a.m. to 2:15 p.m. Central European Time (CET) / 4:00 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 1:00 a.m. to 5:15 a.m. Pacific Time (PT). 

The live webcast featuring video, audio and presentation slides can be accessed through the Investor Relations section http://investors.st.com of ST’s website. An archived replay will be available shortly after the end of the meeting.

About STMicroelectronics
ST is a global semiconductor leader delivering intelligent and energy-efficient products and solutions that power the electronics at the heart of everyday life. ST’s products are found everywhere today, and together with our customers, we are enabling smarter driving and smarter factories, cities and homes, along with the next generation of mobile and Internet of Things devices.

By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for life.augmented.

In 2017, the Company’s net revenues were $8.35 billion, serving more than 100,000 customers worldwide. Further information can be found at www.st.com.

For further information, please contact:

INVESTOR RELATIONS:
Tait Sorensen
Group VP, Investor Relations

Tel: +1 602 485 2064
tait.sorensen@st.com

MEDIA RELATIONS:
Alexis Breton
Director, PR & Media Operations

Tel: + 33 6 59 16 79 08
alexis.breton@st.com

 

Newsroom Search

相关文件



京ICP备14016349号-1

×