Overview
HW Evaluation Tools
Documentation
CAD Resources
Tools and Software
Key Products
Get Started

In all automotive lighting systems, LEDs are replacing existing technologies due to their inherent power efficiency, increased lifetime (with innate shock resistance), design flexibility and continuing cost reduction.

LEDs are transforming the external design of vehicles with new styles and forms of lighting adding to the personality of every new vehicle. Today’s smart lighting systems require sophisticated LED drive solutions that include advanced diagnostics (LED string disconnection detection, overload, etc.) and control features (PWM, DC). In addition, more advanced systems, implement dynamic lighting and motor drives for headlamp levelling and beam control.

ST has a complete range of solutions for lighting needs, from analog drivers and advanced regulators to dedicated highly flexible drivers for full LED lighting. High performance, cost effective automotive microcontrollers and an extensive standard product portfolio complete the offer.

 

LED Front Light
LED Front Light
We have a complete solution for Active LED Front Lighting that includes High Power LED drivers, Power Management ICs, Stepper Motor Drivers...
Read more

All tools & software

    • Part number
      Status
      Description
      Type
      Supplier

      SPC5-STUDIO

      Active

      Code Generator, Quick resources configurator and Eclipse development environment for SPC5 MCUs

      SPC5 Software Development Tools ST
      SPC5-STUDIO

      Description:

      Code Generator, Quick resources configurator and Eclipse development environment for SPC5 MCUs

概述
硬件评估工具
Documentation
CAD Resources
工具与软件
主要产品
开始

在所有汽车照明系统中,LED正在逐渐取代现有技术,因为它们具有固有的功率效率、更长的使用寿命(具有先天的抗冲击性)、设计灵活性和持续降低成本的能力。

LED正在逐渐改变车辆的外部设计,采用新的照明风格和形式,让每一辆新车独树一帜。如今,智能照明系统需要先进的LED驱动解决方案,包括高级诊断(LED灯串断线检测、过载等)和控制功能(PWM、DC)。此外,更多先进的系统采用动态照明和电机驱动进行前大灯调平和光束控制。

意法半导体提供满足照明需求的全系列解决方案,从模拟驱动器和先进的调压器到专用于全面LED照明的高度灵活的驱动器。高性能、高性价比的汽车用微控制器和广泛的标准产品组合使得本产品更趋完整。

 

LED车前大灯
LED车前大灯
我们拥有适用于有源LED前照灯的完整解决方案,包括大功率LED驱动器、电源管理IC、步进电机驱动器、收发器和ESD保护器件。控制单元可以基于SPC5 32位微控制器...
阅读更多

All tools & software

    • 产品型号
      状态
      描述
      类型
      供应商

      SPC5-STUDIO

      批量生产

      SPC5 MCU的代码生成器、快速资源配置器和Eclipse开发环境

      SPC5软件开发工具 ST
      SPC5-STUDIO

      描述:

      SPC5 MCU的代码生成器、快速资源配置器和Eclipse开发环境