Overview
Product selector
Solutions
Documentation
CAD Resources
Tools & Software
eDesignSuite
Get Started

ST’s power Schottky diodes combine low voltage-drop characteristics with negligible or zero recovery. They range from 15 to 200 V and from 1 to 240 A, covering all application needs from low voltage OR-ing and 48 V converters, to higher voltage battery chargers and welding equipment.

Schottky rectifierThey are avalanche specified for improved ruggedness. Power Schottky diodes are belonging to the STPOWER family.

The latest devices are 60 V, 80 V, 120 V medium forward voltage (VF) and reverse leakage current (IR), and 200 V power Schottky diodes.

They feature a broad package offer, with through-hole and surface mount industry standard outlines. The new PowerFLAT™ package, which is a step further in power density for 30 V and 45 V bypass diodes, is designed for solar panel junction boxes. The last thru-hole package introduced is the narrow-lead TO-220AB package, particularly suited for use in slim-type notebook adapters. Thanks to its narrower lead shoulders, this package can be inserted flush with the PCB. Power Schottky rectifiers rated at 60 V, 80 V, 100 V and 120 V are now available in this narrow-lead TO-220AB package.

Housed in the new SMA Flat and SMB Flat packagesonly 1 mm thick – ST’s 30 V to 200 V power Schottky rectifiers are tailored for miniature LED lighting, battery-powered equipment, consumer and harsh industrial environments power converters thanks to a junction temperature (Tj) range from –40 to 175 °C. Compatible with reflow and wave-soldering (notch), they also belong to a No-Tariff country back-end and benefit from our 10-year longevity commitment.

Only 1-mm thick, new Schottky diodes for lighter and slimmer power modules

Housed in the SOD123Flat, SOD128Flat – 1 mm thick only (12 and 26 mg) – ST’s 40, 60, 100 V power Schottky rectifiers are tailored for miniature LED lighting, battery-powered equipment, power converters, motor drives and equipment installed in harsh industrial environments thanks to a Tj range from –40 to 175 °C.
Almost 60% thinner than the standard SMA package – while fully footprint compatible – designers can create lighter and slimmer modules or use these as replacements in existing designs, choosing to increase their application efficiency with the ‘L’ series featuring a low forward voltage drop, or pushing the limit of thermal runaway risk with the high-temperature ‘H’ series.

In addition,  ST’s 40, 60, 100 V and 200V power Schottky rectifiers are now available in the new SMA Flat and SMB Flat packages providing even more power density in 1 mm thick only. They are fully compatible with SMA and SMB PCB footprints and even with SOD128 footprint.

Recommended for you

eDesignSuite

Diodes (Power Schottky & FERD) Smart Selector

概述
产品选择器
解决方案
资源
工具与软件
eDesignSuite
开始

意法半导体的功率肖特基二极管融合了低压降特性和可忽略或零恢复功能。它们电压和电流的范围为15-200 V,1-240 A,覆盖了从低压OR-ing和48 V转换器到更高电压电池充电器和焊接设备的所有应用需要。改善了它们的雪崩特性,从而提高了稳定性。功率肖特基二极管属于STPOWER系列。

最新的器件是60 V、80 V、120 V 中等正向电压(VF)和反向漏电流(IR)、以及200 V功率肖特基二极管。

它们的特点是具备较广泛的封装,可以满足通孔和表面贴装行业标准轮廓的要求。新的PowerFLAT™封装专为太阳能板接线盒而设计,在30V和45V旁路二极管的功率密度方面更进一步。最后引进的通孔封装是窄引线TO-220AB封装,特别适合用于轻薄型笔记本电脑适配器。得益于其更窄的引线肩,此封装可完全插入PCB内。额定电压为60 V、80 V、100 V和120 V的功率肖特基整流器现在可用于这种窄引线TO-220AB封装。

置于仅1 mm厚的全新的SMA FlatSMB Flat封装中,意法半导体的30 V ~200 V功率肖特基整流器的结温(Tj)范围为 –40至175 °C,专为LED照明、电池供电的设备、消费和恶劣工业环境功率转换器而量身定制。它们与回流焊和波峰焊(notch)兼容,也属于零关税系列的后端,并受益于我们的10年长期供货计划保证。

 

新型肖特基二极管厚度仅1毫米,适用于更轻更小巧的功率模块

意法半导体的40、60、100 V功率肖特基整流器采用SOD123Flat和SOD128Flat——厚度仅1毫米(12 mg和26 mg),其TJ范围为–40至175 °C,专为小型LED照明、电池供电的设备、功率转换器、电机驱动和用于恶劣工业环境的设备而量身定制。
比标准SMA封装薄约60%,同时可实现完全引脚兼容,因此设计人员能够开发出更轻更小巧的模块,或者将其作为现有设计中的替代品,如选择使用“L”系列产品(具有低前向压降)来提高其应用效率,或使用高温“H”系列产品来提高热失控风险的限制。

此外,意法半导体的40V、60V、100 V和200V功率肖特基整流器现在采用SMA Flat SMB Flat封装,提供更高的功率密度,而厚度仅有1 mm。它们完全管脚兼容SMA和SMB PCB,甚至还管脚兼容SOD128封装。

适合您的资源

eDesignSuite

二极管(功率肖特基和场效应整流)产品选择器