Overview
Product selector
Solutions
Resources
Tools & Software
eDesignSuite
Get Started

The SLLIMM™ 2nd series is the latest family of compact, highly efficient, dual-in-line Intelligent Power Modules (IPMs). SLLIMM IPMs belong to our STPOWER family.

Designed using a new internal configuration featuring one high-side and one low-side driver, this series includes improved trench gate field-stop IGBTs and Super-Junction-MOSFETs as switching options.
Complementing our existing SLLIMM™ series, these IPMs offer additional features, new packaging options, advanced flexibility and reduce power losses. The full molded and top-side cooling Direct Bonded Copper (DBC) packaging solutions are now available for respectively low-to-medium and high-power applications.

The new SLLIMM™ 2nd series enables steady power conduction and reduces switching losses as well as electromagnetic interference (EMI) , making it ideal to ensure power-efficiency in home appliances such as washing machines, pumps, fans and AC units as well as motor drives working up to 20 kHz in hard-switching circuitries from 300 W to 3 kW.
The SLLIMM™ 2nd series today is even more flexible thanks to the DBC package with new medium-in-line leads. The package used by STGIB10CH60TS-X and STGIB15CH60TS-X ensures easy assembly in high-efficiency motor drives working at up to 20 kHz.

      

With an isolation rating of 1500 VRMS/min, the STIB1060DM2T-LSTIB1560DM2T-L and STIB1560DM2-L SJ MOSFET-based IPMs are now recognized by Underwriters Laboratory.

These IPMs are suitable for high-efficiency power converters and 3-phase inverter systems.

Recommended for you

概述
产品选择器
解决方案
资源
工具与软件
eDesignSuite
开始

SLLIMM™第2系列是最新推出的紧凑型高效率双列直插式智能电源模块(IPM)。

此系列的设计使用了一种新型的内部配置,具有一个高侧驱动器和一个低侧驱动器,以增强的沟槽栅场截止IGBT和SJ-MOSFET作为开关选项。
作为现有SLLIMM™系列的补充,这些IPM提供了额外的功能、新的封装选项、高度灵活性,且降低了功耗。全成型和顶部冷却DBC(直接敷铜)封装解决方案现在分别适用于中低功耗应用和高功耗应用。

新的SLLIMM™第2系列能够实现稳定的电力传导,减少开关损耗和电磁干扰(EMI),使其成为确保洗衣机、水泵、风扇、空调机组等家用电器,以及在300w至3kw的硬开关电路中以不超过20kHz频率工作的电机驱动器的能效的理想选择。
DBC封装和新的“medium-in-line”引线使现在的SLLIMM™第2系列更加灵活。STGIB10CH60TS-XSTGIB15CH60TS-X使用的封装确保在以不超过20 kHz的频率工作的高效率电机驱动器中易于组装。

      

STIB1060DM2T-LSTIB1560DM2T-LSTIB1560DM2-L等基于SJ MOSFET的IPM的隔离额定值为1500 VRMS/min,现已得到保险商实验室(UL)的认可。

这些IPM可用于高效功率转换器和3相逆变器系统。

适合您的资源