ST Secure Microcontroller and security turnkey solutions ensure your peace of mind by protecting your privacy in the fast growing connected digital world.

From traditional smartcard applications such as SIM, banking or ID to latest ones like secure mobile transactions or Internet of Things, ST is able to deliver the right solution, including hardware secure microcontrollers, or complete turnkey solutions.

ST’s Secure MCUs are certified as per the latest security standards (Common Criteria EAL6+, BSI certification, EMVCo, CUP) and cover a complete range of interfaces for both contact and contactless communication, including ISO/IEC 7816, ISO/IEC 14443 Type A & B, NFC, USB, SPI and I²C.

By offering a complete solution ranging from a secure operating system embedded in the secure MCU, to full enablement and personalization services, ST offers seamless integration of security features to customers who might not be experts in secure systems.

All our solutions are based on Secure Hardware Platforms

Click on the following items to discover our offer: 

×

概述
产品选择器
解决方案
资源
工具与软件
eDesignSuite
开始

意法半导体的安全微控制器和安全完整解决方案可以在快速发展的互联数字世界中保护您的隐私,

 确保您能放心使用各种应用。

从SIM、银行卡、身份证等传统智能卡,到安全的移动交易、物联网等最新领域,意法半导体都能够提供最合适的解决方案,包括硬件安全型微控制器或完整安全解决方案。

意法半导体的安全MCU满足最新安全标准认证(通用准则EAL6+、BSI认证、EMVCo、CUP),涵盖了完整范围的接触式和非接触式通信接口,包括ISO/IEC 7816、ISO/IEC 14443 A类 & B类、NFC、USB、SPI和I²C。

意法半导体提供了完整的解决方案,其范围从安全MCU中嵌入式的安全操作系统,到全功能和定制化的服务,这为没有安全系统经验的客户提供了能够无缝集成的安全特性。


我们的所有解决方案都基于安全硬件平台


适合您的资源